Skip to content

Our Speakers

Hear from these industry leaders and experts during CREATE the Future of Foodservice powered by Nation’s Restaurant News.
Mandy Shaw
CEO, Blaze Pizza
Nevielle Panthaky
Vice President Culinary, Chipotle Mexican Grill
Amy Alarcon
Vice President of Culinary Innovation, Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen
Jamie Carawan
Vice President Brand Menu & Culinary, Buffalo Wild Wings
Scott Deviney
CEO, Chicken Salad Chick
David Deno
CEO, Bloomin’ Brands
Christine Barone
CEO, True Food Kitchen
Frances Allen
President and CEO, Checkers & Rally’s
Reginald J. Miller
VP, Global Chief Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Officer, McDonald’s Corporation
Scott Taylor
President and COO, Walk-On’s Sports Bistreaux
Tracy Skeans
COO and Chief People Officer, Yum! Brands, Inc.
Richard Allison
CEO, Domino’s Pizza, Inc.
Stacy Peterson
Chief Technology Officer, Wingstop
Miguel Ortiz
VP, Restaurant Products, BOHA! by TransAct Technologies
Kelli Valade
CEO & President, Black Box Intelligence
Tabassum Zalotrawala
Chief Development Officer , Chipotle Mexican Grill
John Li
VP of Culinary Innovation, The Wendy’s Company
Lauren Kraemer
VP of Operational Innovation, Hissho Sushi Inc.
John Cywinski
President, Applebee’s Grill & Bar
Michelle Bove
Owner/Principal, DesignCase
Nelia Dolan
VP of Marketing, SoDel Concepts
Nils Hughes
VP of Sales, FLAT Technologies
Todd Taylor
VO of Client Services, ACS
Dr. Elaine Black
Director of Food Safety & Public Health, Ecolab
Ben Conway, MSTM
Principal Technical Account Specialist, RD&E, Ecolab
Ajay Relan
Co-Founder, Hilltop Coffee
Ben Jacobs
Co-Founder, Tocabe
Matt Chandra
Co-Founder, Tocabe
Mark Bucher
Co-Founder, Medium Rare
Field Failing
Co-Founder, Fields Good Chicken
Scott Randolph
VP of Culinary Innovation, IHOP
David Bloom
COO, Capriottis
Bernard Acoca
CEO & President, El Pollo Loco
Olivier Thierry
CMO, HungerRush
Patrick Howlett
Area Representative, Romero’s Pizza Franchise